Guide of Central Bank of Syria

 

Management Committee

E-MAIL

 FAX   &   TEL

TITLE

governor@bcs.gov.sy

banquecentrale.gouv@mail.sy

FAX: + (963) 11 2216800

The Governor

Dr. Douraid Dergham

first.deputy@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 2455376

FAX: + (963) 11  2221373  

Deputy  Governor  I

Dr. Hazem Karfoul

dir.banking.operations@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 2229038

TEL: +(963) 11 2229038

Supervisor Manager

Dr. Omar Sidi

it-supervisor@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 4430368

TEL: +(963) 11 2220329

Supervisor Manager

Miss. Samar Barhom

dir.treasury@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 4410015

FAX: +(963) 11 4410015

Supervisor Manager

Mr. Bassam Alzarad

general.secretary@bcs.gov.sy

TEL:  +(963) 11 2223262

 FAX: +(963) 11 2255376

General Secretary

Miss. Laila Tannous

Directorates of CBS

info@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Governor`s Bureau Directorate

-

-

-

Media & Communications Division

-

-

-

Monetary Policy Division

-

-

-

Public Relations Division

bank.secretary@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Secretariat & planning Directorate

planning.division@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Planning Division

research@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11  2455376

FAX: +(963) 11 2242077   

Economic Research & General Statistics Directorate

bop.division@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Balance of Payment Division

research.division@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Economic Research  Division

statistics.division@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

General Statistics  Division

bfc.division@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Budget of foreign exchange Division

library@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Library Division

banking.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2234369

FAX +(963) 11 2234323

The Banking supervision Directorate

offsite.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX +(963) 11 2319580

Off site Supervision Division

onsite.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

On site Supervision Division  

financial_inst@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX +(963) 112227740

Financial Institutions Division

followup_supervision@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX +(963) 11 2234323

Follow- up Division

islamic_banking_supervision@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX +(963) 11 2234323

Islamic Banking Division

studies@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX +(963) 11 2234323

Researches & Studies Division

licensing@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX +(963) 11 2234323

Licensing and follow up Division

banking.operations@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Banking Operations Directorate

international.relations@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2247250  

FAX +(963) 11 2223653

International Relations Directorate

hr@bcs.gov.sy

-

Human Resources Directorate

training@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Training Division

issue@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2247795

FAX +(963) 11 2217485

Treasury Directorate

payment.systems@ bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Payment Systems Directorate

legal@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2213076

FAX +(963) 11 2247380

 Legal Affairs Directorate

accounting@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2319586

FAX +(963) 11 2319586

Accounting Directorate

it@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2455376

FAX +(963) 11 2319582

Information Technology Directorate

internal.audit@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2213076

FAX +(963) 11 2247784

 Internal Audit Directorate

internal.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2213076

FAX +(963) 11 2248328

Internal Supervision Directorate

financial.directorate@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2213076

FAX +(963) 11 2247792

Financial Affairs Directorate

public.services@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2319582

-

 Public Services Directorate