Management Committee

E - MAIL

FAX   &   TEL

TITLE

governor@bcs.gov.sy

 

The Governor

Dr. Douraid Dergham

first.deputy@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 2220329

FAX: + (963) 11  2220329  

Deputy  Governor  I

Dr. Hazem Karfoul

dir.banking.operations@bcs.gov.sy TEL: +(963) 11 4410015

TEL: +(963) 11
441005

Deputy  Governor  II

Dr. Omar Sidi

it-supervisor@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 4430368

TEL: +(963) 11 4430368

Supervisor Manager

Miss. Samar Barhom

dir.treasury@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 2229038

FAX: +(963) 11 2229038

Supervisor Manager

Bassam Alzarad

general.secretary@bcs.gov.sy

TEL:  +(963) 11 2223262

 FAX: +(963) 11 2223262

General Secretary

Miss. Laila Tannous

Directorates of CBS

info@bcs.gov.sy

TEL:  +(963) 11 2220550

FAX: +(963) 11 2227109

Governor`s Bureau Directorate

bank.secretary@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2220286

FAX +(963) 11 2213076

Secretariat & planning Directorate

Planning.division@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2234232

Planning Division

research@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11  2242077

FAX: +(963) 11 2242077

Economic Research & General statistics Directorate

bop.division@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11  2234232

FAX: +(963) 11 2242077

Balance of Payment Division

research.division@bcs.gov.sy

-

FAX: +(963) 11 2242077

Economic Research  Division

statistics.division@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11  2242077

FAX: +(963) 11 2242077

General Statistics  Division

bfc.division@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11  2216802

FAX: +(963) 11 2216802

Budget of foreign exchange Division

library@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11  2234232

Library Division

banking.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2247780

FAX +(963) 11 2234369

FAX +(963) 11 2234323

The Banking supervision Directorate

offsite.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2319580

Off site Supervision Division

onsite.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL: +(963) 11 2212438

On site Supervision Division

financial_inst@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2227740

TEL +(963) 11 4430359

Financial Institutions Division

followup_supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 4430349

Follow- up Division

islamic_banking_supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 4430331

Islamic Banking Division

studies@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 4430348

Researches & Studies Division

licensing@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 23497762

Licensing and follow up Division

banking.operations@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 4440231

FAX +(963) 11 2223653

Banking Operations Directorate

front.office@bcs.gov.sy

TEL + (963) 11 2247827


FAX + (963) 11 2247827

front office division

middle.office@bcs.gov.sy

TEL + (963) 11 44682760


FAX + (963) 11 44682761

middile office division

back.office@bcs.gov.sy

TEL + (963) 11 2229064


FAX + (963) 11 2247250

back  office division

securities.division@bcs.gov.sy

TEL + (963) 11 4440231


FAX + (963) 11 2223653

securities division

international.relations@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2247792

FAX +(963) 11 2247792

International Relations Directorate

hr@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2217600

FAX +(963) 11 2217600

Human Resources Directorate

training@bcs.gov.sy

-

-

Training Division

issue@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2247795

FAX +(963) 112247795

Treasury Directorate

payment. systems@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2228872

FAX +(963) 11 2228872

Payment Systems Directorate

legal@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2319585

FAX +(963) 11 2247380

Legal Affairs Directorate

accounting@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2319586

FAX +(963) 11 2319586

Accounting Directorate

it@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2228849

FAX +(963) 11 2228849

Information Technology  Directorate

internal.audit@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2255825

FAX +(963) 11 2255825

Internal Audit Directorate

internal.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2248328

FAX +(963) 11 2248328

Internal Supervision Directorate

financial.directorate@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2247784

FAX +(963) 11 4430369

Financial Affairs Directorate

public.services@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 23498310

FAX +(963) 11 23498311

Public Services Directorate

contracts@bcs.gov.sy

TEL +(963) 11 23498280

FAX +(963) 11 23498281

Contracts Division

banquecentrale.da@mail.sy

TEL +(963) 11 2220286

FAX +(963) 11 2213076

Correspondence Division

-

9985

Switchboard

  9981 Switchboard ( Aleppo Branch )

 

                                                      For postal correspondence please write to:

                                           Altjreda al Maghrebeh Square, Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic P.O.Box :( 2254