Organizational Structure Of Central Bank of Syria

Management Committee

E-MAIL

TITLE

governor@bcs.gov.sy

banquecentrale.gouv@mail.sy

The Governor

Dr. Douraid Dergham

first.deputy@bcs.gov.sy

Deputy  Governor  I

Dr. Hazem Karfoul

dir.banking.operations@bcs.gov.sy

Deputy  Governor  II

Dr. Omar Sidi

it-supervisor@bcs.gov.sy

Supervisor Manager

Miss. Samar Barhom

dir.treasury@bcs.gov.sy

Supervisor Manager

Mr. Bassam Alzarad

general.secretary@bcs.gov.sy

General Secretary

Miss. Laila Tannous

Directorates of CBS

info@bcs.gov.sy

Governor`s Bureau Directorate

bank.secretary@bcs.gov.sy

Secretariat & planning Directorate

research@bcs.gov.sy

Economic Research & General statistics Directorate

banking.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

The Banking supervision Directorate

banking.operations@bcs.gov.sy

Banking Operations Directorate

international.relations@bcs.gov.sy

International Relations Directorate

hr@bcs.gov.sy

Human Resources Directorate

issue@bcs.gov.sy

Treasury Directorate

payment.systems@bcs.gov.sy

Payment Systems Directorate

legal@bcs.gov.sy

Legal Affairs Directorate

accounting@bcs.gov.sy

Accounting Directorate

it@bcs.gov.sy

Information Technology Directorate

internal.audit@bcs.gov.sy

Internal Audit Directorate

internal.supervision@bcs.gov.sy

Internal supervision Directorate

financial.directorate@bcs.gov.sy

Financial Affairs Directorate

public.services@bcs.gov.sy

Public Services Directorate